Trance Lab mix: Lord Bass – We Go On

Lord Bass returns with an hour of dancefloor fillers on this mix, We Go On.

Recorded 9/11/11, these 10 tracks run warm up the night from deep beats (Djuma Soundsystem, Reflekt), and will make you jump up and down on the floor (Congorock, James Egbert).

Stream, download, tell Lord Bass what you think.

Trance Lab mix: Lord Bass – We Go On (55:57)

  • John Dahlback – Out There Somewhere (Kim Fai vocal mix)
  • Djuma Soundsystem – Menage A Moi
  • Oliver – I Need You
  • Deadmau5 – Where My Keys
  • Japanese Popstars – Song For Lisa (Benny Benassi Mix)
  • Congorock – Sirius
  • Roisin Murphy – You Know Me Better (Tervor Loveys remix)
  • Reflekt – Need To Feel Loved (Adam K & Soha vocal mix)
  • Kaskade & EDX vs. Alex Gaudino – Don’t Stop Kissing (Kaskade Mashup)
  • James Egbert – Blackhawk

Lord Bass – We Go On (mix Sept 2011) by LordBass