Trance Lab mix – Eurotrash Radio 17 March 2011

Lord Bass is back in the WUNH studios to guest host the Spring Break edition of the weekly Eurotrash program. This time, Lord Bass carries the full two hours, with a continuous mix of new and favorite tracks.

Check out the latest from deadmau5, new music from Shiftone and Microtrauma, recent Joy Orbison and Julio Bashmore, and long time favorites from John Tejada, College, Underworld, and many more.

Download, podcast, stream, groove!

Trance Lab mix Р Eurotrash Radio 17 March 2011
host Lord Bass

  • Tevo Howard feat Tracey Thorn – Without Me (Marcus Worgull Dixon Vocal Edit)
  • Joy Orbison – Ladywell
  • Julio Bashmore – Battle For Middle You
  • Walls – Gaberdine (Nathan Fake Long mix)
  • Supplicant – Lifeline (Kaskade mix)
  • Booka Shade – Scaramanga
  • Deadmau5 – HR 8928 Cephei
  • Thomas Dolby – One Of Our Submarines (Salz mix)
  • Bag Raiders – Sunlight (GLOVES remix)
  • Microtrauma – Contrast
  • Underworld – Two Months Off (Grayarea’s Four Years Off remix)
  • College – Fantasy Park (Moulinex remix)
  • Russ Chimes – Mulsanne
  • Digitalism – ZDRLT (Rewind)
  • Shiftone – The Roots
  • John Tejada – Sweat On The Walls
  • Andy Caldwell – Scream (Nightriders Deep mix)
  • Lighthouse Family – Happy (Rui Da Silva mix)
  • International Pony – Our House